島嶼資料

在地圖上點擊每個島嶼,即可以獲取更多信息。

Flash File http://cn.borneospeedydive.com/img/map.swf is not found

婆罗洲为世界第三大岛屿;位于马来西亚半島,印尼和菲律宾群岛之间.

 

現在婆羅洲快捷潛水將帶領您環繞著仙本那眾島嶼為您帶來优质的潜水與浮潛活動焦點;我們將在每一天,於仙本那的潛水中心為您開始悠閒暢潛於 西巴丹, 馬布卡巴萊, 仙本那海洋公園等美麗海島的團程。

仙本那海洋公園讓您享有全年性潛水優越,它位於沙巴的東海岸,擁有極多的珊瑚礁及從西里柏斯與蘇祿海分割出來的小島;經過上個世紀,潛水活動一直都有很的進展;大多數的的潛水與浮潛點都可以在一個小時內到步。

在部份潛水景點中,也可以捕捉到鯊魚與烏龜的踪影;另一些較為常見的海洋生物包括那些蝠鱝、鷹魟、就學梭魚和千斤頂、小動物和珍稀如鱖魚、蛙魚和魔鬼魚等等。

Island Information

Simply click on the spot point in the map

Flash File http://borneospeedydive.com/img/map.swf is not found

Borneo, the world’s third largest island. It is located between the Malaysian Peninsula, Indonesia and the Philippines.

Here at Borneo Speedy, we will take you to explore various spectacular dive sites and snorkeling spots around the islands of Semporna. We conduct daily dive trips from our dive centre in Semporna to the wonderful islands of Sipadan, Mabul, Kapalai, Mataking, Semporna Marine Park and many more.

Semporna Marine Park offers perfect diving conditions all year round. It is located off the east coast of Sabah, and consisting of dozens of reefs and islands separating the Celebes Sea from the Sulu Sea to the north, over the last decade, diving activities have been well developed. Most of the dive sites and snorkeling spots can be reached within one hour by dive boats.

Sightings of sharks and turtles can be seen at some dive sites, while other common sights of marine life include those of manta rays, eagle rays, schooling barracudas and jacks, and rare critters like mandarinfish, frogfish, and ghostpipefish.